About NIA


Search our NIA Staff Directory

All |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Filter(s): Last Name starting with (H);
Name Title Office Phone Email
John Haaga Deputy Director, BSR Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR) 301-496-3131 e-mail
Evan Hadley Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG) 301-435-3044 e-mail
Judy Hannah Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG) 301-435-0044 e-mail
Jennie Hansen Office of the Director (OD) 301-496-5346 e-mail
Eric Helms Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-402-2718 e-mail
Carl Hill Office of the Director (OD) 301-496-0765 e-mail
Richard Hodes Director Office of the Director (OD) 301-496-9265 e-mail
Bridgette Hodge IT Specialist Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-402-7724 e-mail
John Hsiao Health Scientist Administrator Division of Neuroscience (DN) 301-496-9350 e-mail
Chyren Hunter Health Scientist Administrator (Deputy Director) Division of Extramural Activities (DEA) 301-496-9322 e-mail